Seniors: secretary@maitlandrugbyclub.com.au|Juniors: info@maitlandblacks.com.au
Junior Contacts 2018-05-01T16:03:06+00:00

JUNIOR CONTACTS

JUNIOR EXECUTIVE

NAME

CLUB EMAIL

MOBILE

CONTACT FOR

PresidentDan Leadleypresident@maitlandblacks.com.au 0409 944 558Inter-Club Inquiries
Vice PresidentCameron Heazlewoodvicepresidentmjrc@gmail.com 0423 353 245
Jnr Vice PresidentTroy Skinner0428 867 779
TreasurerDavid Appstreasurermjrc@gmail.com 0418 432 792Financials
SecretaryKatie Stanleyinfo@maitlandblacks.com.au 0402 127 001General Inquiries

ORGANISATIONAL POSITION

NAME

CLUB EMAIL

MOBILE

POSITION ROLES

Football ManagerVacantfootballmgrmjrc@gmail.comCoach’s Contact
RegistrarKate Ryanregistrarmjrc@gmail.com Player Registrations
Canteen ManagerDave BarnesCanteen
SponsorshipAndrew Cockbain0418 492 062Sponsorship
MediaCraig Gallawaymediamjrc@gmail.comWebsite, Facebook

UNDER 7

UNDER 7 ROLES

NAME

EMAIL

MOBILE

U7 CoordinatorSteve Searleu7mjrc@gmail.com0409 308 471
U7 Assistant CoordinatorVacant